Posted on

Released! New Pacific

You can listen at www.themarathonmusic.com or download by clicking here.

A minimal re-design on this one. This song always felt like more of sketch to me, and it really serves as a great intro or prelude to New Pacific (Reprise). I ditched some of the more alien sounds, similar to what I did for Reprise. I’m looking forward to working on the next 2 songs, Fat Man and Freedom. Not sure in which order I’ll work on them but I suspect Freedom is next.

About Craig

I have a PhD in Planetary Science and am working on integrating science into video games as well as finding new musical projects.

Leave a Reply

