Posted on

Seropi meeting

Alex was gracious enough to meet up with me (at Intelligentsia coffee) while I was working in Pasadena for the week.  It was a lot of fun to meet him and I hope we can work together in the future.  I was in Pasadena working at JPL in a training exercise as a member of the Mars Science Laboratory science team, and I’ll be spending quite a bit of time there before and after the rover lands.

Alex Seropian and Craig Hardgrove

About Craig

I have a PhD in Planetary Science and am working on integrating science into video games as well as finding new musical projects.

2 responses to “Seropi meeting

  1. Ryan ⋅

    Craig, I am a long time fan of the Marathon series, and I have to say the revamped version of the original sound track is absolutely gorgeous. Thanks so much for bringing a little upgrade to a nostalgic part of my childhood.

  2. Ryan ⋅

    Also, I should say I first heard about your project when you released “Chomber” in..2004? 05? and recently decided to check up on anything else that may have come of the project. Well worth the wait.

Leave a Reply

